Wordless Wednesday…”whatya mean I can’t go out looking like this?!?”

4 Comments

Filed under Lucy, Wordless Wednesday

4 responses to “Wordless Wednesday…”whatya mean I can’t go out looking like this?!?”

  1. Funny. Well done with the photo and caption.

  2. Chelsea

    For some reason, I cannot comment on the purse pic without creating an account here? Anyway, great job! I really think you could sell it at a fleamarket or something.

    Also, maybe you could get a job as a seamstress down the road :-D

    • Thanks! I really love it, I might make one for myself too :)
      Did you click on the picture and try comment on it in flickr? Thats probably the only way you would have to sign up to comment…you shouldn’t have to here.

  3. Tunja

    Very 1920s charlston looking… she just needs the sparkly dress :)

Leave a Reply

