Wordless Wednesday: Fall

2 Comments

Filed under Lucy, Wordless Wednesday

2 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Fall

  1. Love all of the pictures! How sweet! I need to find a big pile of leaves for Noah to jump in– he would love it! Thanks so much for your very sweet comments on my blog. :) I might just have to teach you all how to sew the tote. Do you sew?

    • Thanks! Lucy loves the leaves so much, I couldn’t resist ;)

      I just started to sew when I joined Home Ec and I love it! I made the tote before but I love the ruffle you did and wouldn’t really know where to start that. I had to skip ahead and work on the quilt for my daughter so I’ll be jumping all over the projects.

Leave a Reply

