Typical Lucy :)

Lucy has been camping with her Nan-Nan and Pop for the last two days and I miss her like crazy! She will be home tomorrow and I can’t wait. I’ll be keeping her home from daycare so I can spend tomorrow and friday with her before I head to Cuba for my best friends wedding! Im super excited but it’s the first time I will be away from her for a week so I’m pretty anxious but I’m sure she’ll be fine :)

Tonight I can’t stop watching this video I took of Lucy before she left. It captures her personality perfectly…her storytelling and performing skills are starting to shine lately :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Don't forget this..., Lucy

Leave a Reply

